Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

a day ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

a day ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidxl3BX7XaNJSy5NoPo72n8AQ7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

My review is solely based on them giving false information. I was told my car would be done either Thursday or Friday at the latest. I don’t receive a call on thursday so I assumed it would be done Friday. Around 1 o clock on Friday comes and I still have not received a call so I decide to call them. Apparently they couldn’t find my wheel lock key and they were trying to find one to fix my wheel. But that process takes overnight..... I’m literally disgusted right now because I had plans and I am still ...

Read at Google

Phone Numbers:Collision Center Hours:Special Hours
  • ThanksgivingClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    (Night Drop Is Available 24/7)
  • Sat8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • SunClosed

Leave Us A Review